libsoy

log

age author description
Sun, 24 May 2015 23:35:47 -0700 MatheusFaria Directional Light: Sundefault tip
Mon, 25 May 2015 08:14:14 +0530 Gautam Nekkanti Added ad-hoc command handler in Server.gs.
Mon, 25 May 2015 08:07:52 +0530 Gautam Nekkanti Added Ad-Hoc command handling in Server.gs. Now custom handler functions can be assigned.
Sun, 24 May 2015 18:27:54 -0700 Benjamin Samuels fixing issue with aspect ratio not updating
Sun, 24 May 2015 16:20:35 -0700 Benjamin Samuels fixed regression in textured materials caused by r1732
Sun, 24 May 2015 01:39:11 +0200 Daniel Torramilans Implemented linear fog for all materials. Needs parametrizing for fog start & fog end.
Sat, 23 May 2015 21:04:23 +0200 Daniel Torramilans Fix typo in Scene.gs
Tue, 19 May 2015 15:25:20 +0530 shiv05_ Modified room class so that room size is now a 3D vector
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 20:22:47 +0300 azun Fixed indentation that prevented re-drawing the frame.
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:03:10 -0400 Arc Riley Added really basic soy.textures.Audio as a thought experiment
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:51:35 -0400 Arc Riley Branch Merge
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 Arc Riley Updating copyright strings for 2015 - Happy New Year!
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:15:08 +0530 Choudhary Sourya Vatsyayan Fixed window retitling
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 14:27:00 +0200 Darriel Kremov Fixed Ball Joint hang issue.
Sat, 03 Jan 2015 16:29:43 +0200 Darriel Kremov Slider rendering
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 19:14:53 -0500 Tobias Shapinsky added console widget
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 20:03:07 +0100 Michal Proszek Delete unused LIBSOY_X11_WID (moved to GtkSoy plugin)
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 19:24:12 +0100 Michal Proszek Information while GtkSoy plugin not found, but required
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 19:03:13 +0100 Michal Proszek Add --platform=gtk option to build GtkSoy plugin
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 08:45:17 -0500 Yatharh Agarwal Add `libgtk-3-dev` to the Ubuntu quickstart
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 04:11:03 +0100 Michal Proszek Fix drawing in Gtk Client
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 03:00:02 +0100 Michal Proszek Fix embeding Gtk Client
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 01:50:04 +0100 Michal Proszek Set correct client thread context in Gtk Client
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 01:39:44 +0100 Michal Proszek Standarize soy._ClientThread for Gtk Client
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 01:15:26 +0100 Michal Proszek Fix Gtk Client loading
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:07:13 +0100 Michal Proszek Correct packages in GTK plugin wscript_build
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 20:10:10 +0100 Michal Proszek Add Gtk plugin to default X11 target
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 19:40:49 +0100 Michal Proszek Rewrite gtk client plugin
Sat, 27 Dec 2014 12:44:52 +0530 Kinshuk Kashyap Small TODO
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:58:23 +0000 Arc Riley Fixed packages for x11 plugin
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:53:13 -0500 Samuel Kim workaround for Textured on RPI
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:35:55 -0500 Samuel Kim add newlines to generated glsl strings
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:19:34 -0500 Samuel Kim change string to GLchar[] in gles infolog functions
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:02:46 +0100 Michal Proszek Fix LIBSOY_X11_WID accessing
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:08:52 +0100 Michal Proszek Handle LIBSOY_X11_WID on X11 platform
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 20:15:56 -0500 Samuel Kim fix Colored for RPI
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 21:12:12 -0500 Samuel Kim fix rpi compile
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:45:27 +0100 Michal Proszek Correct XWindow xid type
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:30:20 +0100 Michal Proszek Provide XWindow id access
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 16:18:52 +0800 piez Room tangents already fixed, no work needs to be done
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 18:10:56 -0500 Samuel Kim fix glShaderSource warnings
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 23:25:25 +0530 Kinshuk Kashyap Commenting off unused variables in libsoy
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:37:05 -0600 Chris Stankus Replaced all instances of Gee.Map.remove with Gee.Map.unset
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 04:05:54 +0000 Arc Riley Removed bluez as a dependency
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:41:31 +0000 Arc Riley Reordered packages list
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:43:36 +0000 Arc Riley Fix for 1.8.0 building
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 00:23:47 -0500 Samuel Kim fix light texture render
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:03:58 -0300 Amaury Medeiros Add build-essential to Ubuntu install dependencies
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 04:04:18 +0000 Arc Riley Updating genie.py for waf 1.8 API and vala 0.26
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 04:03:52 +0000 Arc Riley waf-1.8.0
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:18:59 +0100 Andr? Louren?o superficial code revisio
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:18:10 +0100 Andr? Louren?o superficial code revisio
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:13:45 -0500 J?rg M?ller Merge.
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:12:46 -0500 J?rg M?ller Space scene: get and set position correctly.
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:45:26 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Action.gs improvement
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:18:43 +0530 Sancha Santra initial test design and some other modificationsbookmarking
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 02:36:40 +0200 J?rg M?ller Bugfix: mesh copying could cause terrible crashes, that are hard to track: for loop over unprotected array was off by one index.
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 14:29:12 +0200 J?rg M?ller Changed rotation to equal position behavior.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 22:18:10 +0200 J?rg M?ller Fixing bug: inactive objects need cell position updates too...
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 18:45:58 +0200 J?rg M?ller Bugfixing: rendering jumped during a cell transition. Using a queue now for the pollable updates.