libsoy

log

age author description
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:58:23 +0000 Arc Riley Fixed packages for x11 plugindefault tip
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:53:13 -0500 Samuel Kim workaround for Textured on RPI
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:35:55 -0500 Samuel Kim add newlines to generated glsl strings
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:19:34 -0500 Samuel Kim change string to GLchar[] in gles infolog functions
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 19:02:46 +0100 Michal Proszek Fix LIBSOY_X11_WID accessing
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:08:52 +0100 Michal Proszek Handle LIBSOY_X11_WID on X11 platform
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 20:15:56 -0500 Samuel Kim fix Colored for RPI
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 21:12:12 -0500 Samuel Kim fix rpi compile
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:45:27 +0100 Michal Proszek Correct XWindow xid type
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 19:30:20 +0100 Michal Proszek Provide XWindow id access
Sat, 06 Dec 2014 16:18:52 +0800 piez Room tangents already fixed, no work needs to be done
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 18:10:56 -0500 Samuel Kim fix glShaderSource warnings
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 23:25:25 +0530 Kinshuk Kashyap Commenting off unused variables in libsoy
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:37:05 -0600 Chris Stankus Replaced all instances of Gee.Map.remove with Gee.Map.unset
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 04:05:54 +0000 Arc Riley Removed bluez as a dependency
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:41:31 +0000 Arc Riley Reordered packages list
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 20:43:36 +0000 Arc Riley Fix for 1.8.0 building
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 00:23:47 -0500 Samuel Kim fix light texture render
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 16:03:58 -0300 Amaury Medeiros Add build-essential to Ubuntu install dependencies
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 04:04:18 +0000 Arc Riley Updating genie.py for waf 1.8 API and vala 0.26
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 04:03:52 +0000 Arc Riley waf-1.8.0
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:18:59 +0100 Andr? Louren?o superficial code revisio
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:18:10 +0100 Andr? Louren?o superficial code revisio
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:13:45 -0500 J?rg M?ller Merge.
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:12:46 -0500 J?rg M?ller Space scene: get and set position correctly.
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 18:45:26 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Action.gs improvement
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:18:43 +0530 Sancha Santra initial test design and some other modificationsbookmarking
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 02:36:40 +0200 J?rg M?ller Bugfix: mesh copying could cause terrible crashes, that are hard to track: for loop over unprotected array was off by one index.
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 14:29:12 +0200 J?rg M?ller Changed rotation to equal position behavior.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 22:18:10 +0200 J?rg M?ller Fixing bug: inactive objects need cell position updates too...
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 18:45:58 +0200 J?rg M?ller Bugfixing: rendering jumped during a cell transition. Using a queue now for the pollable updates.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 18:33:27 +0200 J?rg M?ller Space scene polling functions implemented.
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:21:23 +0200 J?rg M?ller Space scene implementation.
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 23:23:33 +0200 J?rg M?ller Merge
Sat, 02 Aug 2014 23:21:59 +0200 J?rg M?ller Space scene rendering implemented.
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 14:34:35 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Finished Thrust
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 11:18:23 +0200 J?rg M?ller Introducing the Space scene type.
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 18:15:53 +0200 J?rg M?ller Vertex buffer fixes: buffer size and maximum number of subdivision for a sphere.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:56:39 +0200 J?rg M?ller Merge.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:56:21 +0200 J?rg M?ller Thread safety: adding/removing bodies from the scene crashed when it happened during iteration in the rendering or step function.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:46:55 +0200 J?rg M?ller Bugfix: Mesh deep copy didn't work properly.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:39:04 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Added Jump action (Unfinished)
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:39:25 +0200 J?rg M?ller Fixing a bug that constantly updates cubemap textures for no reason.
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:22:49 +0200 J?rg M?ller Merge
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:22:00 +0200 J?rg M?ller Bugfixes: transparency bugfix for materials and no transparency for jpg!
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:59:26 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Auto Repeate Detection improved
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:12:56 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Added Thrust Action and Improved Events
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:12:16 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Added Thrust Action and Improved Events
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:12:47 +0200 J?rg M?ller SVGTexture: bugfix - changing the source now first clears the texture
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 22:29:16 +0200 J?rg M?ller Camera: project a vector.
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:10:51 +0200 J?rg M?ller Fix for rotations.
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:57:12 +0200 J?rg M?ller Canvas improvements.
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:10:55 +0200 J?rg M?ller Adding SVGTexture, a texture that can be updated with a new SVG source.
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 10:59:34 +0100 Andr? Louren?o AutoRepeat fix
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:19:54 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Select.gs and Hover.gs Remake
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 00:25:00 +0200 J?rg M?ller Fixing a bug in Canvas, so that the rendering of layered canvases works and also fixing a bug in the sizing of widgets.
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:51:49 +0100 Andr? Louren?o Mouse Input Implemented
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:13:18 +0100 Andr? Louren?o KeyBoard Auto Repeat turned off
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 17:08:49 +0100 Andr? Louren?o KeyRelease event implementation
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 20:35:04 -0700 David Czech Add initializers for Keyboard, bindings dictionary